SEASONAL, REGIONAL, CREATIVE

The Joys of Life in an Elegant Ambience

Indulge yourself in our restaurant. Take in the elegant lounge atmosphere. Comfortable bench seating and easy chairs for those celebrations lasting long into the evening. We have stylishly combined modern grey tones with tastefully arranged accents for you. Look forward to our personal service and our superb cuisine with its regional flair.
We wish you many happy hours and “guten Appetit”.

Home-made Specialities

We live our commitment to the region, especially in our kitchen. This starts with the produce for preparing the food and ends with the loving care our staff put into our cuisine and our service. Our entire FischerS team are dedicated to giving you the best possible experience, which is why freshness and regional ingredients are of paramount importance to us. Game and poultry come only from the immediate vicinity, for example. The triad for our cuisine comprises: seasonal, regional, creative.

We do of course serve vegetarian meals as well and our monthly changing menu contains a wide selection. Everything is prepared with great dedication and expertise. And your culinary pampering programme starts no later than the morning, with the buffet breakfast at FischerS offering a large choice of our own creations. Try our home-made spreads, for example, or the honey from our hotel roof.

We are looking forward to welcoming you.

Make Yourself Comfortable

After a great meal you can round off the evening with friends in our cosy feel-good island. A good drink, pleasant conversation – that’s the way to enjoy life.

MAKING IT YOURSELF MEANS MAKING IT DELICIOUS

Our Café

You can certainly expect more than just the regular coffee and cakes because at FischerS you will find the finest, home-made cakes and delicious spreads created personally by our café team. And to put the finishing touches to it all, we would suggest that you try our very own honey. The city bee keeper Victor Hernández has found the perfect place for his bee colonies on the roof of FischerS, where the taste of Bad Wilhelmshöhe can be captured. Regional, ecological and simply delicious.

Our Patisserie

The wonderful smell of fresh coffee and crunchy pastries at FischerS in the afternoon. Look forward to the inviting interior but also to our beautiful and sunny patio. Finish off your day with our freshly made gâteaux. And if you simply can’t do without our delicious delights at home as well – which we can more than understand – then you will find spices, home-made jams and chocolate you can buy and take with you. Of one thing we are sure: you will love our creative specialities.

FischerS Restaurant

Regional. Seasonal. Creative. That’s what makes the restaurant FischerS so special. And not just recently. From the very beginning of our history as a family-run establishment, we have focussed on what the region has to offer and tapped this potential little by little. This now means we can source our specialities such as game, poultry and fish from regional hunting, breeding and fishing.

Our team in the kitchen puts much love and originality into creating irresistible dishes from this produce. Always fresh. Always of superb quality. And always delicious vegan or vegetarian too. Salads from Ullrich’s market garden, home-made baguettes, our very own ice cream, to name but a few. The choice is up to you.

Superb cuisine requires the appropriate ambience. Come and sample our dishes and find out for yourself what a stylishly appointed restaurant is. Even long evenings will be great fun on comfortable and tasteful seating furniture.

If you would like to use our restaurant for a larger event, simply call us to discuss how we can help you. FischerS can provide attentive service and a high standard of catering for groups. We are looking forward to helping you.

Saisonal, Regional, Kreativ

Genuss in elegantem Ambiente

Genießen Sie Ihren Besuch in unserem Restaurant. Erleben Sie die elegante Lounge-Atmosphäre. Bequeme Bänke und Sessel machen auch lange Abende zu einem Fest. Stilsicher haben wir für Sie moderne Grautöne mit geschmackvoll gesetzten Akzenten kombiniert. Freuen Sie sich auf unseren persönlichen Service sowie unsere hochwertige Küche und deren regionale Verbundenheit.
Wir wünschen Ihnen schöne Stunden und einen guten Appetit.

Spezialitäten aus eigener Herstellung

Wir leben unsere regionale Verbundenheit auch und besonders in unserer Küche. Dies fängt mit den Rohstoffen an und endet bei der Liebe unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter zur Küche und im Service. Unser gesamtes FischerS-Team möchte Ihnen das bestmögliche Ergebnis liefern. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns der Frische und der regionalen Zutaten verschrieben. So kommen etwa Wild und Geflügel nur aus unmittelbarer Nähe. Für unsere Küche zählt der Dreiklang: saisonal, regional, kreativ.

Selbstverständlich können wir auch lecker vegetarisch. Unsere monatlich wechselnde Speisekarte bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl. Alles wird mit jeder Menge Hingabe und Können zubereitet. Übrigens: Ihr kulinarisches Verwöhnprogramm startet bereits am Morgen – das Frühstücksbuffet im FischerS bietet Ihnen eine große Auswahl an Produkten aus eigener Herstellung. Probieren Sie unsere selbst gemachten Brotaufstriche und den Honig vom Dach des Hotels.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Nehmen Sie Platz

Nach einem wundervollen Essen lassen Sie den Abend mit Freunden in unseren komfortablen Wohlfühl-Inseln ausklingen. Ein guter Drink, eine angenehme Unterhaltung – genießen Sie das Leben.

Selbst machen ist lecker machen

Unser Café

Erwarten Sie mehr als nur Kaffee und Kuchen. Im FischerS finden Sie erstklassige, selbstgemachte Kuchen und köstliche Brotaufstriche von unserem Café-Team eigenhändig kreiert. Und um dies abzurunden, laden wir Sie ein, unseren eigenen Honig zu genießen. Auf dem Dach des FischerS hat Stadtimker Victor Hernández für seine Bienenvölker einen idealen Platz gefunden, um den Geschmack von Bad Wilhelmshöhe einzufangen. Regional, ökologisch und einfach lecker.

Unsere Konditorei

Ein Nachmittag bei FischerS duftet nach frischem Kaffee und knusprigem Gebäck. Freuen Sie sich auf den einladenden Innenraum und ebenso auf unsere schöne und sonnige Terrasse. Runden Sie Ihren Tag bei frischen Torten aus unserer eigenen Herstellung ab. Und wenn Sie auf unsere Köstlichkeiten auch zuhause einfach nicht verzichten wollen – was wir mehr als verstehen –, dann bieten wir Ihnen Gewürze, selbstgekochte Marmelade und Schokolade aus eigener Herstellung zum Verkauf an. Wir sind sicher: Sie werden unsere kreativen Spezialitäten lieben.

FischerS Restaurant

Regional. Saisonal. Kreativ. Das alles macht das Restaurant FischerS aus. Und nicht erst seit Kurzem. Schon seit Anbeginn unserer Geschichte als Familienbetrieb haben wir uns an den regionalen Möglichkeiten orientiert und diese Stück für Stück ausgebaut. So können wir unsere Spezialitäten wie Wild, Geflügel und Fisch aus regionaler Jagd und Zucht beziehen.

Unser Küchenteam kreiert mit viel Liebe und Kreativität daraus saisonale Gerichte, die überzeugen. Immer frisch. Immer hochwertig. Und immer auch lecker vegan oder vegetarisch. Salate aus Ullrichs Gärtnerei, selbstgemachte Baguettes, hausgemachte Eiscreme und vieles mehr: Sie haben die Wahl.

Hochwertige Speisen brauchen das passende Ambiente. Überzeugen Sie sich bei einem Besuch in unserem Restaurant von einem stilsicher eingerichteten Gastraum. Auf bequemen und schönen Sitzmöbeln machen auch lange Abende viel Spaß.

Möchten Sie unser Restaurant für eine größere Veranstaltung nutzen, rufen Sie uns an und lassen Sie uns über die Möglichkeiten sprechen. Gruppen können im FischerS mit aufmerksamen Service hochwertig bewirtet werden. Wir freuen uns auf Sie.